Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Paul Y. Roe, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

PR Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Paul Y. Roe, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Bothell, WA & Maple Valley, WA

57 total reviews

Dr. Paul Y. Roe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Roe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter C.
Submitted 07/15/19
I came into the office with a chipped front tooth. Dr. Roe explained my options and even showed me a photo of my tooth, so I could better understand what needed to be done. I left very satisfied with a reconstructed tooth!
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Root canal. Dr. Roe explained the procedure and performed seamlessly
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/11/19
The entire office is full of friendly, professional folks!
Marilyn H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Roe is professional precise, skilled and very efficient. He explains procedures so you understand what he is doing every step of the way, and his novocain injections are painless! I highly recommend him.
Ricardo Q.
Submitted 06/26/19
I am very pleased with thier service. Thank You!
Brenda D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Well done but a little painful.
Charley S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great staff, great dental service!
Heather D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Roe and staff are fantastic.
Bruce L.
Submitted 05/19/19
The work is professional, the finished product is very good.
Brian R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Always amazing very awesome people!
Zachary H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very attentive to patients needs
Darcy L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Roe and staff did a great job as always.
Loretta H.
Submitted 05/12/19
I had 3 teeth filled and it went extremely smoothly. Dr. Roe is an excellent dentist.
Gayle O.
Submitted 05/06/19
Thank you for understanding my problem quickly and addressing it.
Chae R.
Submitted 05/04/19
Hygniest Jennifer was gentle and detail as cleaning I need it. Dr. Paul Roe and his steffs are great to help my dental work needed. I have been to many different Dentist around the Maple Valley/Covington areas and come to find out the reasonable price and great services. I recomemd Dr Paul Roe PPD for your dental.
Sydney C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Jenny and the nice assistant(I’m sorry I didn’t get her name) went a above and beyond giving up Friday night to care for my dental emergency.
Timothy D.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Roe is fast, efficient and friendly. Tanya was the true star. I brought in a nasty set of teeth and left with sparkling beauties! Thank you!
Edward L.
Submitted 04/29/19
Fast, only Jesus gets five stars
Shonta J.
Submitted 04/20/19
My appointment was great good staff..
Amelia M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Roe, Katie at the front desk, and all the dental assistants are very nice and welcoming. I always feel remembered when visiting the clinic. I would definitely recommend Dr. Roe and his team :)