Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Paul Y. Roe, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

PR Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Paul Y. Roe, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Bothell, WA & Maple Valley, WA

19 total reviews

Dr. Paul Y. Roe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Roe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shonta J.
Submitted 04/20/19
My appointment was great good staff..
Amelia M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Roe, Katie at the front desk, and all the dental assistants are very nice and welcoming. I always feel remembered when visiting the clinic. I would definitely recommend Dr. Roe and his team :)
Kevin T.
Submitted 04/10/19
First time meeting Paul after what seems like a lifetime with Gary. Paul explained everything for my filling and I learned a few things along the way. He showed me before and after pics that explained the procedure - technology is amazing. I have no doubt that Paul will be equally as great as Gary. The staff, as usual - the absolute best!
Jeselle J.
Submitted 04/10/19
My family and I just moved into the neighborhood and needed to find a new dentist. Dr. Roe’s office was very close to home so we decided to give them a try. Vey happy that we did because the staff and Dr. are very friendly, professional, and have business hours that fit our needs!
Renee S.
Submitted 04/09/19
The best dentist I've ever been to Dr Paul Roe is amazing his help is amazing you couldn't have a better dentist.
Carmen T.
Submitted 04/05/19
I refer Dr Roe to everyone I know. Friends, family & clients. I’ve been very impressed with his care every time I visit. It’s my pleasure to be able to confidently refer him and know he’ll take good care of his patients.
Chris W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Tanya is A+. Best hands of any previous hygienist. I would feel sad if she were to leave the practice. Attentive. High accuracy and deep scope of health questions. I feel comfortable answering. Non judgmental. Sweet disposition. Caring. Great results. Nearly painless. Knows where to scrape and where I'm sensitive. I'm motivated to floss thanks to Tanya. Please pay her lots of money. Seriously. She's Worth it.
James Y.
Submitted 04/02/19
I had 8 bottom teeth crowned as they were deteriorating and compromised. One tooth was severely compromised and for stability had to have the crown attached to the adjacent crown/tooth. This was discovered on my return visit to have the crowns set. All but the 2 in question were seated as Dr Roe wanted to insure there would be no future problems. I appreciate Dr’s conscentiousness and the fact he wanted to get it right.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Taken care of. GREAT PEOPLE TO GET THE JOB DONE!
Gloria F.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr Roe is the kind of dentist everyone should have. He is professional, expeditious, thorough and I believe to be a perfectionist. When he does a procedure you know it was the best possible. He doesn't make you stay in the chair longer than necessary. I've been to some dentists that they put you through a laborious procedure that really could have been done more quickly if they were more proficient. Dr Roe pulled an infected tooth for me and I couldn't believe how it was over before I knew it. I love the staff. They are organized, well trained, efficient and genuinely caring. I feel blessed to have Dr Roe as my families dentist and oral surgeon.
Janice G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Appreciated getting in right away and having a big procedure done. Thank you whoever cancelled. Dr. Roe and staff very efficient and special.
Gordon C.
Submitted 03/07/19
kind and very competent dentist, all of the staff are friendly , they smile and they laugh with each other and with the patients.
Adele S.
Submitted 03/06/19
I travel from Alaska for my dental care due to jaw bone issues following chemo therapy and two stem cell transplants. Drs. Heyamoto and Roe have found alternatives to a dental implant that had been suggested by another dentist. I am fortunate to have been referred to their office. Exceptional staff makes it even better.
Brenda D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Roe is extremely qualified and meticulous. Patent care and comfort is important to his team.
Susan S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Roe and his dental assistant were an excellent team: Gentle, informative, swift and skilled. First-rate experience. Thank you.
Hedda B.
Submitted 02/14/19
I have been very pleased with the dental care I have received from Dr. Roe and his staff, and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional, caring dentist.
Bruce L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Capped lower four teeth look and feel great, very happy.
April W.
Submitted 02/08/19
DR. Roe and his staff are amazing! My whole family goes here and we love them ❤️
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Crown work done without any discomfort, on time. Dr. Roe answered any & all questions and kept me informed of everything he was doing.