Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Paul Y. Roe, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

PR Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Paul Y. Roe, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Bothell, WA & Maple Valley, WA

30 total reviews

Dr. Paul Y. Roe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Roe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Roe and staff are fantastic.
Bruce L.
Submitted 05/19/19
The work is professional, the finished product is very good.
Brian R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Always amazing very awesome people!
Zachary H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very attentive to patients needs
Darcy L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Roe and staff did a great job as always.
Loretta H.
Submitted 05/12/19
I had 3 teeth filled and it went extremely smoothly. Dr. Roe is an excellent dentist.
Gayle O.
Submitted 05/06/19
Thank you for understanding my problem quickly and addressing it.
Chae R.
Submitted 05/04/19
Hygniest Jennifer was gentle and detail as cleaning I need it. Dr. Paul Roe and his steffs are great to help my dental work needed. I have been to many different Dentist around the Maple Valley/Covington areas and come to find out the reasonable price and great services. I recomemd Dr Paul Roe PPD for your dental.
Sydney C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Jenny and the nice assistant(I’m sorry I didn’t get her name) went a above and beyond giving up Friday night to care for my dental emergency.
Timothy D.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Roe is fast, efficient and friendly. Tanya was the true star. I brought in a nasty set of teeth and left with sparkling beauties! Thank you!
Edward L.
Submitted 04/29/19
Fast, only Jesus gets five stars
Shonta J.
Submitted 04/20/19
My appointment was great good staff..
Amelia M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Roe, Katie at the front desk, and all the dental assistants are very nice and welcoming. I always feel remembered when visiting the clinic. I would definitely recommend Dr. Roe and his team :)
Kevin T.
Submitted 04/10/19
First time meeting Paul after what seems like a lifetime with Gary. Paul explained everything for my filling and I learned a few things along the way. He showed me before and after pics that explained the procedure - technology is amazing. I have no doubt that Paul will be equally as great as Gary. The staff, as usual - the absolute best!
Jeselle J.
Submitted 04/10/19
My family and I just moved into the neighborhood and needed to find a new dentist. Dr. Roe’s office was very close to home so we decided to give them a try. Vey happy that we did because the staff and Dr. are very friendly, professional, and have business hours that fit our needs!
Renee S.
Submitted 04/09/19
The best dentist I've ever been to Dr Paul Roe is amazing his help is amazing you couldn't have a better dentist.
Carmen T.
Submitted 04/05/19
I refer Dr Roe to everyone I know. Friends, family & clients. I’ve been very impressed with his care every time I visit. It’s my pleasure to be able to confidently refer him and know he’ll take good care of his patients.
Chris W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Tanya is A+. Best hands of any previous hygienist. I would feel sad if she were to leave the practice. Attentive. High accuracy and deep scope of health questions. I feel comfortable answering. Non judgmental. Sweet disposition. Caring. Great results. Nearly painless. Knows where to scrape and where I'm sensitive. I'm motivated to floss thanks to Tanya. Please pay her lots of money. Seriously. She's Worth it.
James Y.
Submitted 04/02/19
I had 8 bottom teeth crowned as they were deteriorating and compromised. One tooth was severely compromised and for stability had to have the crown attached to the adjacent crown/tooth. This was discovered on my return visit to have the crowns set. All but the 2 in question were seated as Dr Roe wanted to insure there would be no future problems. I appreciate Dr’s conscentiousness and the fact he wanted to get it right.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Taken care of. GREAT PEOPLE TO GET THE JOB DONE!