Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Paul Y. Roe, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

PR Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Paul Y. Roe, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Bothell, WA & Maple Valley, WA

52 total reviews

Dr. Paul Y. Roe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Roe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Had a potential tooth issue , office got me in right away as I was heading out of town and to my relief it turned out to not be an issue. Great service with a great team
Kristine M.
Submitted 08/18/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Roe's for a handful of years now. I have had crowns, crown replacements, and other services and have always been happy. Hi staff are personable, and on top of it.
Michael D.
Submitted 08/16/19
I would recommend Dr Roe to anyone, he does excellent work
Terry W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great dentist who cares for the future of your dental health.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great experience. Will keep going here.
Madeline C.
Submitted 08/05/19
After decades of being a patient at Doctor Heyamoto and Doctor Roe's office I am still amazed by how much they care about their patients..I have ALWAYS received excellent dental care from both doctors and hygienists , and advice and compassion from Jenny , the office manager. I do not have dental insurance and yet they never refused to treat me , allowing me to make payments fitting my budget..Their trust in me shows the quality of what is seldom found anymore, true care for a patient..
Sandra S.
Submitted 08/02/19
As always, Dr.Roe did a great job on my teeth.
Sandra M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Roe was very professional and showed concern about my comfort during the procedure. The best part was the numbing injection. I hardly felt the needle. WOW! I am telling all my friends and I will be going to him until he retires.
Brenda D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very professional and thorough.
Phillip M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very nicely done.
Lisa R.
Submitted 07/26/19
The best staff hands down! Dr. Roe does excellent work and I highly recommend him.
Angela G.
Submitted 07/22/19
My experience with Dr. Roe and his staff couldn't have been more perfect. He carefully explained what he would be doing and his assistant Trish was equally as helpful & showed much needed compassion for my anxiety. Jenny at the front desk is simply amazing, helpful & explains everything so well. I generally don't like the dentist but going to Dr. Roes office was a very good experience.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mary H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Roe got me in quickly when an old crown broke off. He is careful, gentle and efficient!
John B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very fast and friendly service. I would recommend Dr. Roe to anyone who is looking for a good dentist or cosmetic dentist.
Gordon C.
Submitted 07/16/19
A very friendly and efficient visit to the dentist. I am very satisfied with the competent care I am receiving.
Peter C.
Submitted 07/15/19
I came into the office with a chipped front tooth. Dr. Roe explained my options and even showed me a photo of my tooth, so I could better understand what needed to be done. I left very satisfied with a reconstructed tooth!
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Root canal. Dr. Roe explained the procedure and performed seamlessly
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/11/19
The entire office is full of friendly, professional folks!
Marilyn H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Roe is professional precise, skilled and very efficient. He explains procedures so you understand what he is doing every step of the way, and his novocain injections are painless! I highly recommend him.
Ricardo Q.
Submitted 06/26/19
I am very pleased with thier service. Thank You!